Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Devon Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Devon Ellis

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon and her team are amazing! Very professional and helpful. Have both my car and homeowners through them and would never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Glen Galante

Glen Galante

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always willing to help in any way they can. Friendly, efficient and professional. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Robert Lee

Robert Lee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon Ellis Insurance in Hanover is First Class"
Profile photo of Mighty Mouse

Mighty Mouse

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and informative"
Profile photo of Jeff Becker

Jeff Becker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon is the best State Farm agent hands down!"
Profile photo of Mandy Garland

Mandy Garland

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I can call and no matter the issue they will find the answer. They are very helpful. Their response is very quick. I am so glad I changed insurance company. State farm is awesome!"
Profile photo of Mandy Barnhart

Mandy Barnhart

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberley Routson

Kimberley Routson

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devon helped us modify our auto and homeowners policy with added coverage at a reasonable rate! She answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of John Harbaugh

John Harbaugh

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with! Agent always gets my needs met quickly and.is not always trying to sell me more."
Profile photo of Denise Forry

Denise Forry

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Car Insurance !!"
Profile photo of Richie McKinley

Richie McKinley

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whet here to get new insurance card for new car"
Profile photo of Paulette Soergel

Paulette Soergel

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of kathy bradburn

kathy bradburn

February 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Was pleased to get a receipt while I waited."
Profile photo of Rusty Langkam

Rusty Langkam

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Kristi Fritz

Kristi Fritz

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and attentive! Made our process of switching insurance companies extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Bill Staub Jr.

Bill Staub Jr.

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called with some changes to my policies and Devon had them completed within 10 minutes after our phone conversation... This is the type of service that will keep me with State Farm and Devon Ellis’ office."
Profile photo of Mary Krebs

Mary Krebs

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"These ladies go above and beyond to make sure that you have everything that you need and all questions answered. Customer service is outstanding and they make you feel more like family than just another customer. Thanks Devon and team for everything!"
Profile photo of Vital Signs

Vital Signs

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Devon Ellis and her team at State Farm are excellent to work with. They are very professional and meet all my needs in a timely manner, I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs.. Bruce Malinowski"
Profile photo of Nina Gordon

Nina Gordon

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"If your looking to get great deals on your car, home, or life insurance the ladies here will get you taken care of. Very friendly, helpful and responsive. Thanks for the exceptional service."
Profile photo of Irene Manning

Irene Manning

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and easy to work with! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Keri Carrington

Keri Carrington

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Devon and her girls are super nice and very informative. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Beltran

Stephanie Beltran

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cecelia Geib

Cecelia Geib

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"She and the rest of her team make you feel like family and are great to work with. They make insurance easy to understand."