Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Devon Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Devon Ellis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LORI PETERMAN

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and helpful to work with."

Mike Nelson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Danielle Bowline

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office and the ladies are amazingly wonderful! I would recommend them 100 times over."

Faith Soto

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team really works to make sure that we are taken care of. Whether it be answering questions on coverage, helping us theough the process of putting a claim in (if it were to happen) or getting replacement insurance cards out to us they're always friendly and courteous."

Jared G

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to switch from one company to State Farm, bundle all my insurance, save a bunch of money, and only took maybe 15 minutes of my time. Great experience!"

Rhonda Aumen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is amazing, always takes great care of us."

Leah Lubeski

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz made shopping for life insurance so easy! She clearly explained the differences between the options to someone who had no idea what they should be shopping for. Thanks Liz!"

Michael Torres

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been with them for a couple of years and they have bend over backwards for anything i need it extremely friendly and nice agents i do recommend them all the time"

Kathy Schmelyun

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above expectations!!! Devon met with us after our agent retired and thoroughly went over every policy with us. She was exceptional and listened closely to our questions and offered solutions. Highly recommend Devon & her office for any of your insurance needs."

Bruce Jacobson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been long time customers of State Farm. Over 40 years. As always they are pleasant, prompt and efficient in helping you with whatever you may need. We have all of our insurance thru State Farm as the Multi item discount is fantastic."

DJ GoldCat

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company!!!!"

Danye Sue Quinn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon and her team have been amazing to work with for all of mine and my husbands insurance needs, auto, home and life! They were able to get me a much lower rate and make the transition for my previous company very simple and painless. Huge thank you to them for being the best in the business!"

Adam Miller

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon Ellis and her team are awesome. Very easy to work with and always available when you need them. Not to mention they were able to save me money on both my home and auto."

Robert Knechtel

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my home and auto insurance with Devin Ellis for years. Great customer service!!"

M C

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon Ellis and her team are the very best. I recommend them to everyone."

Jacqueline Rottman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family used State Farm for 50 years. I moved up to Hanover Pennsylvania from Howard County Maryland and stuck with State Farm because I trust them. They have saved me tons of money they have fought for me through some medical issues and and I will always trust this company and use their services...THANK YOU DEVON AND LIZ!"

Jason Saunders

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Ellis you were so helpful and caring during the phone call.You mage me feel like you cared what I had to say.You listened to what I needed and were very thorough I'm thankful for the help and time you took to get me setup with my policy.Thanks again"

Cooper Spadt

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is kind and friendly. They are able to answer any and all questions in a timely manner. Everyone always seems to have a smile."

Kim Corradetti

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon is just so personable and wonderful to work with!"

Shawn Orndorff

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Jill is really really good."

Chelsea Boyde

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian Aumen is wonderful and is always kind and efficient. Highly recommend."

Kirsten Mathis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best group of ladies around! Always so nice and helpful! Good savings from Devon Ellis State Farm Insurance Team!"

Cortney DeRose

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz went above and beyond to get me a better rate AND we added life insurance. Made my transition seamless and easy!!"

Taylor Stokely

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon is amazing! So sweet and thoughtful and handles all of your insurance needs with care!"

Glen Galante

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always willing to help in any way they can. Friendly, efficient and professional. Thanks!"