Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Barnhart

Mandy Barnhart

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Barnhart
"We have our personal auto, homeowners, business, commercial auto, and life insurance through State Farm. Our agent Devon Ellis and their team are extremely knowledgeable & attentive! Any time we have a question or request, they are so prompt to reply. Extremely knowledgable & attentive. Highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of David Albaugh

David Albaugh

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Albaugh
"Devin made the transfer of multiple policies to her agency seamless and easy. She also made a recommendation to combine 2 policies for a better value at a better cost. I was very impressed with the attention to detail and the thorough explanations. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason McClintock

Jason McClintock

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McClintock
"Jill from Devon Ellis State Farm always goes above and beyond to take care of my auto and life insurances. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of meagan frank

meagan frank

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meagan frank
"Very helpful and caring about their customers"
Profile photo of Nicole Forry

Nicole Forry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Forry
"I recently transferred our policies to Devon's office. The following day after transferring the policies I received a very pleasant call from her staff asking to schedule an appointment with Devon. I was so impressed they called me to initiate a meeting and get acquainted! My husband and I sat down with Devon a few days later to review our policies. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She even saved our family money on a couple policies with additional discounts we were not aware of. I would highly recommend Devon and her staff to handle all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jen Swanner

Jen Swanner

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Swanner
"Devin and her team care deeply for their community members. Outstanding customer service as well! Highly recommend Devin Ellis/State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff Becker

Jeff Becker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Becker
"Devon is the best State Farm agent hands down! Unsurpassed customer service! A group of individuals who care deeply and solve issues with perfect precision! Couldn't ask for more! 125% perfection!"
Profile photo of RANDI KEULS

RANDI KEULS

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RANDI KEULS
"Everyone there is so Kind and Helpful and always in a great mood:) I love our team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Audrey

Audrey

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey
"I'm glad u still let me pay my bill with my credit card on the phone."
Profile photo of Jay Cooper

Jay Cooper

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cooper
"I have nothing bad to say about Devon and her team at State Farm. They've been truly awesome. Nothing but nice things to say. It's been a pleasure."
Profile photo of ajr2454

ajr2454

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ajr2454
"Devon helped my wife and I switch from another insurance agency and company, and saved us some money. We got the coverages we wanted, and not what we didn’t really need. She explained everything very well and we highly recommend her."
Profile photo of ajloehwi

ajloehwi

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ajloehwi
"We couldn't be happier with Devon and her team. They've been honest and helpful since we switched to State Farm four years ago! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joy Hurd

Joy Hurd

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Hurd
"Her team is very knowledgeable and helpful with everything I asked of them. Thanks for going a great job!"
Profile photo of Brian Russell

Brian Russell

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Russell
"Prompt service, easy to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of Brittaney Soto

Brittaney Soto

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney Soto
"Been working with Devon for many years now. Her and her team are always available and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of John Harbaugh

John Harbaugh

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harbaugh
"Devon and her staff are pleasant and many times the annual review of my policies saves me money. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Steph Kelch

Steph Kelch

July 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Steph Kelch
"It is so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Janet Bamford

Janet Bamford

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bamford
"My insurance needs have been serviced by Devon Ellis for several years and I have had nothing less than the greatest timely and gracious service."
Profile photo of Randy Chilcoat

Randy Chilcoat

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Chilcoat
"Great service and very helpful agents to get us the best coverage at an affordable rate!"
Profile photo of Kathy Sitler

Kathy Sitler

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sitler
"I love Devon Ellis and her professional staff! They are always so very friendly and really know their business. I recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Stremmel

Jessica Stremmel

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stremmel
"Devin and her team have been great answering all of my questions and providing excellent, timely service. I would definitely recommend them for insurance purposes. Everyone I’ve interacted with is knowledgeable and gets me an answer immediately."
Profile photo of Marcel van Niekerk

Marcel van Niekerk

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel van Niekerk
"Devon and her team provide continuous great service. They are always willing to see how they can be more competitive without compromising the quality of their service. They've offered great advice and always leave the final decision in our hands while giving us space to consider and weigh options. We're very satisfied with their service and appreciate the savings."
Profile photo of Thomas Black

Thomas Black

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Black
"Great people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hazard

Tiffany Hazard

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hazard
"Devon Ellis has been very helpful in all our needs thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Terri Smith

Terri Smith

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Smith
"Very friendly and knowledgeable about my needs I would definitely recommend Mrs. Ellis"